What an unbelievable night!
The day starts by oversleeping this morning, then rushing out the door, off to school/sitter/work. Work went fine. I got a lot accomplished, but seemed to struggle to stay awake. (Can't imagine why I am so tired...hehehe.) After work, I pick up the monkeys and head to the park to unwind and play. We had a great time. Then by the time we got home, it was rush time again to get them dinner, finish homework, packed, showered, and off to bed.
Then I finally get the chance to "relax" and make a wrap for dinner. So just as I have a quick minute to start up the computer, I see that Dave is online and we started chatting. Then the craziness follows...I get a call from Chris asking if I have a minute to talk. I say...no, very busy. He ignores that and continues to tell me that his reason for calling is to give me the "heads up" that his whore bitch is suing me and Robert for distributing her pictures. HA...ME. What a fucking joke. This is the craziest shit ever! So now I am curious to hear what the hell is going on. He continues to sound desperate that he is trying everything to get her to drop it, but that she has hired a "ruthless attorney with no morals." In fact, this ruthless attorney is now contacting Chris to get him to fire Perry and hire him to finish our divorce case. Chris explains he doesn't want anything to get ugly. That he is trying to make this go away. That he is a "changed man" with christian morals and wouldn't even consider using this attorney. In fact, he continues to spew out of his mouth that he knows that we are never going to get back together, that he is so sorry, blah, blah, blah, but he still wants to sit down and talk with me (not try to win me back) about what happened. Tell me how he has changed over the last 2 months. What a fucking laugh!!!
Sometimes I can do nothing other than laugh at the thought of all this shit. What a crazy fucking bitch to think she can sue me...and for what? Sharing the pics she consented to taking and consenting to share with Robert. What an idiot! I can't wait to see where this one goes. Well, better email my attorney with this one.
Just had a thought...this one will sure be interesting to explain to Jordan some day...how her daddy's girlfriend sued her mommy for sharing the pics that daddy took of her with his dick in her mouth and consented to share with their 3way lover. HAHAHAHA!
M=can't stop shaking my head...the brilliance of some people...HA!
E=hysterical
P=tired
S=disconnected
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment